(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s){if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)};if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n; n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0';n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script','https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '305178966511386'); fbq('track', "PageView");
var fbPixelInitiateCheckout = function() { fbq('track', 'InitiateCheckout', { content_type: 'product', content_ids: Shopify.ajaxCart.items.map(function(item) { return item.product_id }), value: Shopify.ajaxCart.items_subtotal_price / 100, currency: 'USD' }); } $(function() { $('input[type=submit].checkout-cart').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); $('body').on('ajaxCart.afterCartLoad', function() { $('#ajaxcart-form button.cart__checkout').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); }); });
Shopping Cart

Capitol Goods

The Complete Motown #1's 11-CD Collection

Motown: The Complete No. 1’s includes Motown’s biggest hits in one special 11-CD package featuring classic songs that were No. 1 on multiple charts in the U.S. and around the world. Artists include Smokey Robinson & the Miracles, Stevie Wonder, the Supremes, the Temptations, the Jackson 5, the Commodores, Gladys Knight & the Pips, the Four Tops, Boyz II Men, and many more.  Housed in a replica of the original Hitsville Motown building, the box also includes a 100-page photo book with an introduction by Smokey Robinson, who was responsible for 20 Motown No. 1’s, plus rare and classic images and detailed annotations. Updated for Motown’s 60th in 2019, the set also includes 12 bonus tracks – the songs whose cover versions were No. 1, from Martha & the Vandellas’ “Dancing in the Street” (No. 1 for David Bowie and Mick Jagger) to Stevie Wonder’s original “Pastime Paradise” (adopted as Coolio feat. L.V.’s “Gangsta’s Paradise,”). Disc 11 is a newly curated bonus disc featuring updated No. 1’s and bonus tracks.


CD 1
1. Shop Around - Miracles (featuring Bill “Smokey” Robinson)
2. Please Mr. Postman – The Marvelettes 
3. Do You Love Me – The Contours  
4. You Beat Me To The Punch – Mary Wells
5. Two Lovers - Mary Wells 
6. You've Really Got A Hold On Me – The Miracles 
7. Fingertips - Part 2 - Little Stevie Wonder 
8. Heat Wave - Martha & The Vandellas 
9. The Way You Do the Things You Do - The Temptations 
10. My Guy - Mary Wells 
11. Where Did Our Love Go - The Supremes 
12. Baby Love - The Supremes 
13. Come See About Me - The Supremes 
14. My Girl – The Temptations 
15. Shotgun - Jr. Walker & The All-Stars 
16. Stop! In The Name of Love - The Supremes 
17. I'll Be Doggone - Marvin Gaye 
18. Back In My Arms Again - The Supremes 
19. I Can't Help Myself - Four Tops 
20. I Hear A Symphony - The Supremes 
21. Ain't That Peculiar - Marvin Gaye 
22. Uptight (Everything's Alright) - Stevie Wonder 
23. Get Ready – The Temptations 
24. Dancing in the Street - Martha & The Vandellas 
25. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) - Marvin Gaye 
26. This Old Heart of Mine (Is Weak For You) - Isley Brothers 
27. Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home) - Marvin Gaye

Click here to see full track list
fbq('track', 'ViewContent', { content_ids: [ 1709603258439 ], content_name: "The Complete Motown #1's 11-CD Collection", content_type: 'product', value: 169.98, currency: 'USD' }); // Add item to cart event listener $(document).ready(function(){ $(".AddToCart").click(function(){ fbq('track', 'AddToCart', { content_ids: [ 1709603258439 ], content_name: "The Complete Motown #1's 11-CD Collection", content_type: 'product', value: 169.98, currency: 'USD' }); }); });